Foundation Staff

Mark Murray
President/CEO
MurrayM@cfhcare.org
574.243.3100

Mike Wargo
Chief Operating Officer
WargoM@cfhcare.org
574.243.2059

Karl Holderman
Chief Financial Officer
HoldermanK@cfhcare.org
574.243.3116

Cyndy Searfoss
Director of Education & Collaborative Partnerships
SearfossC@cfhcare.org
574.277.4203

Chris Taelman
Chief Development Officer
TaelmanC@cfhcare.org
574.243.3713

Lacey Ahern
Global Partners in Care Program Consultant
AhernL@
globalpartnersincare.org

574.367.2457

Peter Ashley
Director of Communications
AshleyP@cfhcare.org
574.367.2457

Hannah Birong
Communications & Events Coordinator
BirongH@cfhcare.org
574.243.3119

Nora Crosen
Development Assistant
CrosenN@cfhcare.org
574.243.2056

Caron Gleva
Development Clerk
glevac@cfhcare.org
574.243.2057

Denis Kidde
International Programs Coordinator
KiddeD@cfhcare.org
574.277.4860

Jim Wiskotoni
Web/Print Coordinator
WiskotoniJ@cfhcare.org
574.277.4205