Loading Events

Past Events

Find Events

Event Views Navigation

October 2022

11 October Tuesday

Veterans Tribute Ceremony

11 October 2022, 17:30 - 11 October 2022, 19:00
Center for Hospice Care, 501 Comfort Place
Mishawaka, IN 46545 United States

November 2022

02 November Wednesday

Circle of Caring Award Dinner

02 November 2022, 18:00 - 02 November 2022, 21:00
Lerner Theater, 410 S Main St
Elkhart, IN 46516 United States

April 2023

16 April Sunday

Coffee Cruise in for a Cause

16 April 2023, 08:00 - 16 April 2023, 12:00
Center for Hospice Care, 501 Comfort Place
Mishawaka, IN 46545 United States

May 2023

03 May Wednesday

Helping Hands Award Dinner

03 May 2023, 18:00 - 03 May 2023, 21:00
Hilton Garden Inn South Bend, 53995 Indiana State Route 933
South Bend, IN 46637 United States

June 2023

06 June Tuesday

Gardens of Remembrance and Renewal Dedication Ceremony

06 June 2023, 17:30 - 06 June 2023, 19:00
Center for Hospice Care Elkhart Campus, 22579 Old US 20 East
Elkhart, IN 46516 United States

July 2023

28 July Friday

Lube-a-Thon for Hospice

28 July 2023, 07:00 - 28 July 2023, 18:00
Tom’s Car Care Center, 3201 Sugar Maple Court
South Bend, IN 46628 United States

September 2023

27 September Wednesday

Vegas Vibes @ The Rees

27 September 2023, 18:00 - 27 September 2023, 21:00
Rees Theatre, 100 North Michigan Street
Plymouth, IN 46563 United States

October 2023

08 October Sunday

Coffee Cruise in for a Cause

08 October 2023, 08:00 - 08 October 2023, 12:00
Center for Hospice Care, 501 Comfort Place
Mishawaka, IN 46545 United States
10 October Tuesday

Veterans Tribute Ceremony

10 October 2023, 17:30 - 10 October 2023, 19:00
Center for Hospice Care, 501 Comfort Place
Mishawaka, IN 46545 United States

November 2023

01 November Wednesday

Circle of Caring Award Dinner

01 November 2023, 18:00 - 01 November 2023, 21:00
Lerner Theater, 410 S Main St
Elkhart, IN 46516 United States
+ Export Events