Board of Directors

As a Type II foundation, the executive committee of the Center for Hospice Care board of directors serves as the Hospice Foundation’s oversight board. They meet quarterly to review the foundation’s operations, discuss long-term plans, and ensure we remain true to our mission.

Wendell Walsh - Chair

Amy Kuhar Mauro - Immediate Past Chair

Jennifer Ewing, RN, MSN, NP-C, AOCNP

Jennifer Houin

Mary Newbold

Mark Wobbe